Core Membership of the LCCJAB may include but is not limited to the following departments:

  • A Judge of the Court of Common Pleas
  • A County Commissioner
  • The District Attorney
  • The Chief Public Defender
  • The Court Administrator
  • The County Administrator
  • The Warden
  • The Administrator of MH/ID/EI
  • The Executive Director of Drug & Alcohol
  • The Executive Director of Children & Youth
  • The Director of Probation Services
  • County Police Chiefs Representative
  • The Sheriff
  • Veterans Justice Outreach Representative
  • Director of Domestic Relations
  • Offender Reentry Coordinator
  • Executive Director of Domestic Violence Intervention 






Currently, the following individuals serve as Core Members of the LCCJAB:

John C. Tylwalk
President Judge, Court of Common Pleas

Robert Phillips
County Commissioner

Pier Hess Graf
District Attorney and Chair of the LCCJAB

Brian Deiderick
Chief Public Defender

Stephanie Axarlis
Court Administrator

Jamie A. Wolgemuth
County Administrator

Tina Litz
Warden, Lebanon County Correctional Facility

Holly Leahy
Administrator, MH/ID/EI and Vice Chair of the LCCJAB

James Donmoyer
Executive Director, Drug & Alcohol Commission

Erin Moyer
Director, Children & Youth

Audrey Fortna
Director of Probation Services

Jonathan Hess
County Police Chiefs Representative

Bruce Klingler

Carla Cyr
Veterans Justice Outreach Specialist

Michael Anderson
Domestic Relations Director

Offender Reentry Coordinator

LeAnne Burchik
Executive Director, Domestic Violence Intervention

John P. Shott*
CJAB Planner/DUI Coordinator

                      *Non-voting member


 Guest Speakers


The LCCJAB welcomes guest speakers who will present information pertinent to the larger community of criminal justice agencies. To schedule an opportunity to speak at one of our meetings, please contact Mr. John P. Shott, the Lebanon County Criminal Justice Advisory Board Planner.

Mr. John P. Shott

(717) 273–1557 ext. 5177

(717) 273–5516


 Media Contact


Representatives from the Media, please contact Mr. Jamie Wolgemuth, County Administrator, with questions about the Lebanon County Criminal Justice Advisory Board.

Jamie Wolgemuth

Office Phone:
(717) 274–2801 ext. 2202

Office Fax:
(717) 274–8094