Commission for Women Hall of Fame

 About the Women's Hall of Fame

​The Lebanon County Women’s Hall of Fame was established by the Commission for Women in 2010 in an effort to preserve women’s history, and honor the outstanding achievements of unsung heroes in our community. Nominations are accepted for individuals who live and/or work in the Lebanon Valley, or have played an integral part in the development and/or implementation of project(s) that have benefited women and girls in the Lebanon Valley.

 Women's Hall of Fame Information



  • Committee Chairs:
    • Beverly Heishman (Co-Chair) 
    • Jody Lazorcik (Co-Chair)

  • Mailing Address: 
    • Lebanon County Commission for Women, Attn: Dawn Peliseo, 400 S. 8th Street, Lebanon, PA 17042

 Honoring Our Inductees


Full listing of all Inductees to date

    Congratulations to our 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees:
    Miriam “Mim” Enck Arts posthumously
    Joy Riley Athletics  
    Frances Campbell Community  
    Tammy Cassel Community posthumously
    Frances Reigert Education  
    Dr. Kerrie Smedley Healthcare  
    Melanie Wells Healthy Lifestyles  
    Vicki DeLoatch Leadership  
    Mildred “Milly” Hernandez   Leadership posthumously
    Andrea Whelan Military  
    Guadalupe Barba Trailblazer  

 Sample Hall of Fame Nominations